England Cricket Tour to the West Indies 2022

Beautiful sandy beaches and bright blue seas, our tailor-made cricket tours to the West Indies combine Test match cricket with local island life. The England cricket team heads to the Caribbean in March 2022 to play three Tests and five T20’s. Register your interest today to receive further updates.

Full Match Schedule

  • Friday, January 28: 1st T20 International
  • Sunday, January 30: 2nd T20 International
  • Wednesday, February 2: 3rd T20 International
  • Friday, February 4: 4th T20 International
  • Saturday, February 5: 5th T20 International
  • Tuesday, March 1 to Friday, March 4: warm-up match
  • Tuesday, March 8 to Saturday, March 12: 1st Test Match
  • Wednesday, March 16 to Sunday, March 20: 2nd Test Match
  • Thursday, March 24 to Monday, March 28: 3rd Test Match

 

Send Email Enquiry